AURCO Conference

OSU Mansfield AURCO conference logo


Regional Campuses Building Bridges

We hope to see you at the 24th Annual AURCO Conference
Saturday Conference: April 7, 2018
Friday Reception & Cultural Evening: April 6, 2018
OSU Mansfield, Mansfield, OH



AURCO 2018 Conference Planning Team

General Chair: Ozeas Costa (Earth Sciences) costa.47@osu.edu
Committee: Terri Bucci (Education) bucci.5@osu.edu
Joe Fahey (Theater) fahey.9@osu.edu
Adrienne Hopson (Education) hopson.37@osu.edu
Andrew Kinney (English) kinney.64@osu.edu
Vanessa Kraps (Librarian) kraps.1@osu.edu
Kim Miers (Destination Mansfield) kmiers@destinationmansfield.com
Tammy Siciliano (Chemistry) siciliano.13@osu.edu
Cindy Wood (Development and Community Relations) wood.1183@osu.edu
Faith Wyzgoski (Chemistry) wyzgoski.1@osu.edu